Room Liasons

Room Liaisons 2016-17

 

Contact Kerry Jewell (kajewell@sbcglobal.net) with any room liaison questions.

 

Kindergarten

 

Mrs. Jensky a.m.:                  Nicole Savarese (missgap2@hotmail.com)

Mrs. Jensky p.m.:                 Sara O’Brien (saramarie.obrien@gmail.com)

Ms. Nelson a.m.:                   Jessice Bishop (jessicafbishop@gmail.com)

Ms. Nelson p.m.:                  Katy Johnson (katrinamariejohnson2@gmail.com)

 

1st Grade

 

Mrs. Battaglia:                       Jill Hewitt (jhewitt98@gmail.com)

Mrs. Elste:                             Polly Parchem Berry (poparchem@gmail.com))

Mrs. Ninow:                          Lauren Flood (laurenmavkoflood@gmail.com)

Mrs. Sailer:                            Kristine Mestrits (kmestrits@hotmail.com)

Mr. Schremp:                       Colleen Gramlich (cgramlich@cotg.com)

 

2nd Grade

 

Mrs. Doyle:                           Kristen Rowley (kristen_rowley@hotmail.com)

Mrs. Gill:                                Andrea Gritis (gritisfamily@gmail.com

Mrs. Moon:                           Kathryn Hackman (kathryn.hackman@gmail.com)

Mrs. Rumel:                          Marie Gildersleeve (marie.gildersleeve@yahoo.com)

 

3rd Grade

 

Mrs. McKeevor:                   Jennifer Chibucos (jenniferchibucos@me.com)

Mrs. Porcelius:                     Courtenay Wilkinson (ckwilkinson27@gmail.com)

Mrs. Schlabach:                    Katie Prescott (katie_prescott@sbcglobal.net)

 

4th Grade

 

Mrs. Filmer:                          Kathy Van Ek (vanek@wideopenwest.com)

Mr. Hekma:                           Carrie Gowans (carriegowans@gmail.com)

Mr. Jones:                             Veronique Escalante (nflipchic@yahoo.com)

Ms. Thomas:                          Amy Peacock (amydpeacock@gmail.com)

 

5th Grade

 

Ms. Malay:                             Marty Boyd (marty.boyd@outlook.com)

Mrs. Salach:                          Alison Potts (alisonpotts77@yahoo.com)

Mrs. Spratt:                           Amy Hart (Hartamyk@att.net)

Mrs. Stimac:                          Kim Laubinger (klaubinger@beyondcpas.com)

 

 

Follow

Follow this blog

Get a weekly email of all new posts.

Email address