Room Liasons

Room Liaisons 2017-2018

Contact Tara Hoster (benfranklin.ptavp@gmail.com)

with any room liaison questions.

Kindergarten

Ms. Nelson a.m.: Autumn Codinha (autumncodinha@gmail.com)
Ms. Nelson p.m.: Diana Laufenberg (diana.c.laufenberg@gmail.com)
Ms. Sanew a.m.: Kristen Dowd (kristen.dowd@hotmail.com)
Mrs. Schlabach a.m.: Jackie Adams (jackie.adams@outlook.com)
Mrs. Schlabach p.m.: Melissa Manna (melissamanna@gmail.com)

1st Grade

Mrs. Elste: Laura Brown (laurabrown2007@gmail.com)
Mrs. Jensky: Nicole Savarese (missgap2@hotmail.com)
Ms. Ninow: Jennifer Murdock (jenmurdock@gmail.com)
Mr. Schremp: Becky Parke (halsteadbecky@hotmail.com)

2nd Grade

Mrs. Doyle: Megan Legel (meganlegel@hotmail.com)
Mrs. Gill: Jennifer Piggott (jenniferpiggott1@gmail.com)
Mrs. Moon: Molly Monge-Schleeter (mollymonge@gmail.com)
Mrs. Rumel: Maggie Rebman (maggierebman@gmail.com)

3rd Grade

Mrs. Cox: Kate Koppenhoefer (katekoppenhoefer@gmail.com)
Mrs. McKeever: Katheleen Ehrhart (kehrhart@freeborn.com)
Mrs. Porcelius: Veronique Escalante (nflipchic@yahoo.com)
Mr. Scrima: Nicole Ortega (nagp77@yahoo.com)

4th Grade

Mrs. Filmer: Courtenay Wilkinson (ckwilkinson27@gmail.com)
Mr. Hekma: Kim Laubinger (klaubinger@beyondcpas.com)
Mr. Jones: Jen Chibucos ((jenniferchibucos@me.com)

5th Grade

Ms. Malay: Kathryn Meigel (kpmeigel@hotmail.com)
Mrs. Salach: Kate Pope (popekate81@gmail.com)
Mrs. Spratt: Jen Weil (jmcweil@yahoo.com)
Mrs. Stimac: Patty Weaver (patty.weaver@yahoo.com)
Mrs. Thomas: Polly Berry (pberry@winnersedgeinc.com)